Explore

Meet Our Team of Experts


Leadership

Andy Hartstein<br/> CIC, CRM, CWCA

Andy Hartstein
CIC, CRM, CWCA

Principal

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Risk Manager
Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 302-280-3065

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

ahartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Stephen J. Hartstein<br/>CIC, CWCA

Stephen J. Hartstein
CIC, CWCA

Principal

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 302-934-5552

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

sjhartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Jim W. Hartstein<br/> CIC, CRM, CWCA

Jim W. Hartstein
CIC, CRM, CWCA

Principal

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Risk Manager
Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 443-736-3419

Fax: 443-944-9683


Email Me:

jwhartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>


Management

Dawn Collins<br/> CISR

Dawn Collins
CISR

Accounting Department Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3056

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

dcollins@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Heather Parsons<br/> MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR

Heather Parsons
MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR

People and Operations Manager

SHRM Certified Professional
Professional in Human Resources

Kelly Garner<br/>CISR, CIC, CWCA

Kelly Garner
CISR, CIC, CWCA

Commercial Lines Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative
Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 302-280-3071

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

kgarner@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>

Shelby McKenzie

Life & Health Department Manager

AHIP Certified

Office: 410-831-3021

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

smckenzie@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Shelly Marino<br/> CISR

Shelly Marino
CISR

Personal Lines Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3068

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

smarino@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Sherry Pusey<br/> CISR

Sherry Pusey
CISR

Claim Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3073

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

spusey@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>


Commercial Lines Division

Amanda Hohman<br/> CISR

Amanda Hohman
CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Office: 302-280-3064

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

ahohman@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Ashley Mellin<br/> CIC, CISR, CWCA

Ashley Mellin
CIC, CISR, CWCA

Commercial Lines Account Manager
IM Anytime Ambassador

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Insurance Service Representative
Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 302-280-3069

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

amellin@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Cheri Fuchs

Cheri Fuchs

Commercial Lines Marketing

Office: 302-663-0885 Ext. 105

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

cfuchs@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Dean Rubino<br/> CIC, CWCA

Dean Rubino
CIC, CWCA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 302-934-6880

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

drubino@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Janet Morgan<br/> CISR

Janet Morgan
CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3063

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

jamorgan@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Jessica Parrott<br/> CIC, CISR, CWCA

Jessica Parrott
CIC, CISR, CWCA

Commercial Lines Asst. Manager

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Insurance Service Representative
Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 302-280-3061

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

jparrott@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Josselyn Lopez-Jimenez<br/> CISR

Josselyn Lopez-Jimenez
CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3057

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

jlopez@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Kevin Rodgers<br/> CWCA

Kevin Rodgers
CWCA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 302-663-0883

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

krodgers@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Kristin Cline

Kristin Cline

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Office: 302-280-3058

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

kcline@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Roger Waters<br/> CWCA

Roger Waters
CWCA

Account Executive

Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 443-736-3426

Fax: 443-944-9683


Email Me:

rwaters@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Brian Shortt<br/> CISR, CWCA

Brian Shortt
CISR, CWCA

Business Development Representative

Office: 410-831-3022

Fax: 443-944-9683


Email Me:

bshortt@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Scott Ward<br/> CWCA

Scott Ward
CWCA

Commercial Line Account Executive

Certified WorkComp Advisor

Office: 302-663-0889

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

sward@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Stephanie James<br/> CIC

Stephanie James
CIC

Commercial Lines Marketing

Certified Insurance Counselor

Office: 443-944-0180

Fax: 443-944-9683


Email Me:

sjames@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Terri L. Moore<br/> CIC, CISR

Terri L. Moore
CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-934-7157

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

tmoore@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>

Haleigh Nichols

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Office: 302-280-3074

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

hnichols@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>


Personal Lines Division

Ashley Griffith<br/> CIC, CISR

Ashley Griffith
CIC, CISR

Personal Lines Account Executive

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3070

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

agriffith@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Blair Russell

Blair Russell

Personal Lines Assistant

Office: 302-497-7050

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

brussell@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Donna Hoffman<br/> CISR

Donna Hoffman
CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-663-0881

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

dhoffman@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Sarah Young

Sarah Young

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office: 302-280-3067

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

syoung@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Shirley Lane<br/> CISR

Shirley Lane
CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-663-0886

Fax: 302-491-4862


Email Me:

slane@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

105 NE Front Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

Personal Lines Assistant

Office: 302-280-3055

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

vjohnson@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>


Agency Services

Cathy Hitchens

Cathy Hitchens

Accounting Associate

Office: 302-280-3062

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

chitchens@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Valmisha West

Valmisha West

Claims Associate

Office: 302-280-3060 Ext. 205

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

vwest@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>

Talexis Hatton

Administrative Assistant

Office: 302-875-7591

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

thatton@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>

With Three Locations To Serve You: